Positive thoughts from another….

image

It is amazing what The Universe delivers to us, just when we need it.  I came across this in my email on a day when I more than needed to hear it.  Even on those days when you don’t feel like it, fake it til you make it!! It is truly amazing the impact we have on those around us!! We can accomplish so much more with a joyous attitude and happy heart!! Before you know it, people will be surrounding you, asking you how you do it! Keep a song in your heart all the time and it will play out a happy melody all day long!! I am sure right about now, those closest to me are asking themselves if I have a fever or if I have been roofied…but I swear each day, I too, am going to “fake it til I make it”. (Insert whistling here)  with love, Christy

Leave a Reply

