(Not really) De-railed

I haven’t taken the time to post on here lately, and I am aggravated at myself for that.  See, I promised myself when I started this blog, that I would post everyday, and NOT let life get in the way.  Well, turns out old habits die hard.  But I also promised myself that I would stop being so hard on myself, and no more finding reasons to beat myself up.    So here I go, each day is a new day, a chance to start over.   I have so many reasons to be thankful and so many new things happening in my world.  I am blessed beyond my years and the happiest I have ever allowed myself to be.  Here is to Valentine’s Day, a day set aside to tell those you Love what they mean to you.  Each day should be Valentine’s Day, never let a day go by without sharing your love, your heart and your REAL you.
Have a fantastic day,
Christy

Leave a Reply

